DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-04-18 Sunday 1 1 0 5 8 9 1 8 2 1 6 6
2021-04-17 Saturday 1 7 3 9 5 2 2 3 8 4 2 9
2021-04-16 Friday 6 7 7 0 9 1 1 0 3 1 8 6
2021-04-15 Thursday 5 9 0 2 5 1 5 9 3 0 3 6
2021-04-14 Wednesday 6 5 1 4 8 3 3 7 4 2 0 9
2021-04-13 Tuesday 8 2 9 7 9 2 6 7 8 2 1 5
2021-04-12 Monday 8 4 6 9 2 1 5 1 5 6 1 5
2021-04-11 Sunday 0 2 6 6 5 1 1 2 9 8 7 9
2021-04-10 Saturday 5 0 3 2 5 7 9 9 5 3 8 7
2021-04-09 Friday 0 1 3 5 8 4 2 9 7 5 3 9
2021-04-08 Thursday 9 0 5 1 9 4 5 6 7 2 3 5
2021-04-07 Wednesday 1 4 9 0 9 2 5 1 8 3 7 7
2021-04-06 Tuesday 8 6 3 7 8 9 5 3 0 3 6 9
2021-04-05 Monday 2 7 9 1 9 7 5 6 2 1 3 3
2021-04-04 Sunday 6 6 0 3 8 1 6 5 8 2 1 1
2021-04-03 Saturday 3 7 4 3 3 0 9 7 2 3 5 7
2021-04-02 Friday 1 9 0 5 1 5 1 2 2 5 6 6
2021-04-01 Thursday 2 2 0 8 4 5 6 7 5 2 2 3
2021-03-31 Wednesday 4 7 9 2 9 8 5 1 5 1 2 9
2021-03-30 Tuesday 0 9 5 6 9 4 5 5 2 1 3 3