DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-05-07 Friday 1 3 0 8 7 2 9 5 2 3 8 7
2021-05-06 Thursday 2 0 4 2 5 2 1 1 9 0 3 7
2021-05-05 Wednesday 8 6 2 0 0 9 8 8 3 7 9 6
2021-05-04 Tuesday 0 9 0 3 8 4 2 1 0 0 6 7
2021-05-03 Monday 9 7 1 8 1 5 1 9 0 1 3 3
2021-05-02 Sunday 4 9 3 7 1 1 0 9 5 3 3 7
2021-05-01 Saturday 2 0 7 6 8 4 2 9 0 8 9 6
2021-04-30 Friday 6 4 5 5 2 1 9 9 5 6 0 7
2021-04-29 Thursday 3 8 0 4 8 2 6 5 2 2 1 9
2021-04-28 Wednesday 7 2 5 9 1 2 1 9 5 5 1 0
2021-04-27 Tuesday 0 5 3 1 5 9 1 3 2 1 1 5
2021-04-26 Monday 9 2 6 2 8 7 0 3 4 2 1 9
2021-04-25 Sunday 4 3 7 0 5 1 9 5 2 1 1 3
2021-04-24 Saturday 8 9 2 1 3 0 8 9 1 6 2 5
2021-04-23 Friday 8 9 9 9 8 8 5 5 2 1 3 3
2021-04-22 Thursday 8 4 3 0 8 1 9 6 5 4 2 1
2021-04-21 Wednesday 9 0 6 1 5 1 9 8 8 8 9 0
2021-04-20 Tuesday 7 3 5 1 9 0 0 2 7 4 2 1
2021-04-19 Monday 2 8 4 2 5 1 9 5 2 1 9 9
2021-04-18 Sunday 1 1 0 5 8 9 1 8 2 1 6 6