DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-06-22 Tuesday 3 0 5 9 5 2 3 7 1 1 3 9
2021-06-21 Monday 3 0 5 4 6 2 9 9 1 3 5 8
2021-06-20 Sunday 8 5 4 8 0 2 3 7 5 1 2 3
2021-06-19 Saturday 3 5 7 3 5 9 7 2 5 1 9 0
2021-06-18 Friday 5 6 7 0 5 0 2 6 8 7 5 5
2021-06-17 Thursday 5 0 9 7 8 2 3 6 8 6 7 0
2021-06-16 Wednesday 7 0 0 9 8 5 2 3 1 8 9 7
2021-06-15 Tuesday 8 2 9 8 5 0 6 9 5 0 2 2
2021-06-14 Monday 7 4 6 0 5 9 5 5 5 2 1 3
2021-06-13 Sunday 2 6 7 5 5 9 8 0 1 9 2 3
2021-06-12 Saturday 2 9 7 7 5 0 3 7 8 2 1 5
2021-06-11 Friday 5 3 9 7 5 1 9 0 8 2 7 4
2021-06-10 Thursday 8 5 5 9 8 6 0 3 6 9 1 7
2021-06-09 Wednesday 9 0 3 8 2 3 9 8 2 1 0 6
2021-06-08 Tuesday 9 3 3 4 1 3 8 5 9 0 0 3
2021-06-07 Monday 8 2 4 9 5 1 9 7 0 2 3 0
2021-06-06 Sunday 3 5 1 6 2 0 9 7 5 9 0 8
2021-06-05 Saturday 0 4 7 2 2 0 3 7 5 1 9 1
2021-06-04 Friday 7 5 7 1 8 0 3 7 5 1 9 7
2021-06-03 Thursday 3 1 8 4 8 6 3 7 5 6 1 2